Products from admixx

Close filters
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Mammut Mammut
Large carrier bag with bottom and side gussets, with short carrying straps in one standard color (without imprinting, material: PP non-woven, 120 g / m², made of 50-70% recycled material , matt or glossy laminated (side gussets not...
From €2.14 *
Cargo Cargo
Heat-sealed carrier bag with both bottom and side gussets, with duplicated carrying straps in one standard color (without imprinting), material: PP non-woven, 120 g / m², made of 50-70% recycled material , matt or glossy laminated....
From €1.04 *
Folder Folder
Big becomes small: Foldable carrier bag with reinforced bottom and side gussets, with duplicated carrying straps in one standard color (without imprinting), material: PP non-woven, 120 g / m², made of 50-70% recycled material , matt or...
From €1.79 *
Butterfly Butterfly
Clever shoulder bag with 2 zippers, with shoulder strap in one standard color (without imprinting), material: PP non-woven, 120 gr./m², made of 50-70% recycled material , matt or glossy laminated. Dimensions: 45 x 32 x 2 cm (LxHxD)....
From €3.08 *
Carrier Carrier
Carrying bags with bottom and side gussets and backpack mode , with duplicated carrying straps and backpack carrying straps in one standard color (without imprinting), material: PP non-woven, 120 g / m², made of 50-70% recycled material...
From €2.69 *

Produkte von admixx

Filter schließen
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Mammut Mammut
Große Tragetasche mit Boden- und Seitenfalten, mit kurzen T rageschlaufen in einer Standard-Farbe (oh ne Aufdruck ), Material: PP Non-Woven, 120 gr./m², aus 50-70% Recycling Material , matt oder glänzend laminiert (Seitenfalten nicht...
ab 2,14 € *
Cargo Cargo
Heissversiegelte Tragetasche mit Boden- und Seitenfalten, mit Doppeltrageschlaufen in einer Standard-Farbe (ohne Aufdruck), Material: PP Non-Woven, 120 gr./m², aus 50-70% Recycling Material , matt oder glänzend laminiert. Maße: 40 x 40 x...
ab 1,04 € *
Folder Folder
Aus klein mach groß: Faltbare Tragetasche mit verstärktem Boden und Seitenfalten, mit D opp eltrageschlaufen in einer Standard-Farbe (oh ne Aufdruck ), Material: PP Non-Woven, 120 gr./m², aus 50-70% Recycling Material , matt oder...
ab 1,79 € *
Butterfly Butterfly
Witzige Umschlagtasche mit 2 Reißverschlüssen, mit Schultergurt in einer Standard-Farbe (oh ne Aufdruck ), Material: PP Non-Woven, 120 gr./m², aus 50-70% Recycling Material , matt oder glänzend laminiert. Maße: 45 x 32 x 2 cm (BxHxT)....
ab 3,08 € *
Carrier Carrier
Tragetaschen mit Boden- und Seitenfalte und Rucksackfunktion , mit D opp eltrageschlaufe sowie Rucksacktrageschlaufe in einer Standard-Farbe (oh ne Aufdruck ), Material: PP Non-Woven, 120 gr./m², aus 50-70% Recycling Material , matt oder...
ab 2,69 € *